Archive for September 20th, 2007

And here is the other (former) kitten for YGRS

She specified two, so here is some more of my inspired cat photography:

TortieCat is not amused by my pitiful attempts to attract her attention while I am holding a camera.
Second attempt I became sneakier, turning on the camera in the other room, and approaching her first with pats.

I will surely pay for this indignity later, because she is a ruthless hairball hacker.

And, because I must keep up with the Joneses, whoever they are, I too will submit a gratuitous supplementary photograph:

Henrietta, Queen of the Universe, with yellow catnip banana.
She is, of course, asleep.
Most of my good pictures of the cats show them sleeping.
Sigh.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

It was the evil demon rumses that did it

What I meant to post
(And on my laptop it looks right)
Was this:

Now if the ship will just stop heaving, so will I.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

I found the other half of the kitteh!

Here.

And here is the fully assembled Wolfgang PussyCat, the Siamese Pimpernel (We seek him here, we seek him there):

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

YGRS — I don’t have any kittens *sniff* so this will have to do

Want to go be good, and pay up for my lamentable behaviors (it was all the rums, I remember nothinks atoll).
So I need cute kitten pictures – two.

So I went off to get pictures of my adorable kitters.

Typical.

I have to go drive the kidder to her math tutor.
Will try again soon.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend