YGRS — I don’t have any kittens *sniff* so this will have to do

Want to go be good, and pay up for my lamentable behaviors (it was all the rums, I remember nothinks atoll).
So I need cute kitten pictures – two.

So I went off to get pictures of my adorable kitters.

Typical.

I have to go drive the kidder to her math tutor.
Will try again soon.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

3 responses to this post.

  1. But, it's a cute cat-tail! 😀

    Reply

  2. Well, that's HALF a kitten, anyway. Maybe you can get the other half later.

    Reply

  3. heehee! it's a good attempt.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

