Whenever I look into my spam folder

I start to feel so validated:

“Greetings! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and
starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on.”

or

“Now i’m impressed by the products information using this website. There are loads of good strategies here.

Though this one confused me:

“You actually make it seem really easy together with your presentation but I in finding this matter to be actually
one thing that I believe I would by no means understand.
It sort of feels too complicated and extremely
wide for me. I’m taking a look ahead in your next post, I’ll attempt to
get the dangle of it!
You have done a marvellous job!”

Too bad they don’t have anything to do with anything I’ve written, sigh
Now I know what it feels like to be one of those kids who get constant praise for nothing.

2 responses to this post.

  1. LOL! It is the randomness that gets me.

    Reply

  2. They are great entertainment.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

