Got a few minutes?

Here’s a nifty website that has contact information for the sponsors of Rush Limbaugh.

http://www.topplebush.com/boycott_rush.shtml

If you have a little spare time, you might want to let them know your opinion of his current spate of hate talk.

Because, yes, he does have a right to free speech, but remember that so do you.

7 responses to this post.

  1. Absolutely! I will be happy to share my thoughts about RL to the sponsers! 🙂 Thanks for this link, Lauo!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Margy Rydzynski on March 2, 2012 at 4:17 pm

    I already signed a petition. What a creepy, nasty old man.

    Reply

  3. I seem to remember something that news stations used to have, called “Equal Time”. This worked quite well in ensuring at least half-decent tv and radio journalism. I wish to heck I could remember who brought it up again recently, but I think it should be brought back. I miss Peter Jennings.

    Reply

  4. Apparently, Lim-bah’s sponsors are abandoning him as fast as they can throw him.

    http://blogs.kqed.org/newsfix/2012/03/02/video-jackie-speier-calls-rush-limbaugh-misogynistic-hate-monger-on-house-floor-calls-for-pressure-on-advertisers/

    I was really happy Sleep Train, a local company, dumped Rush. I also signed a petition demanding that ProFlowers stop sponsoring the Lim-bah.

    http://digg.com/news/politics/ultraviolet_tell_proflowers_to_cut_ties_with_rush_limbaugh

    Reply

  5. Thank you for this information. I am beginning to house hunt this weekend, and just informed Century 21 I will not be dealing with them in any way during this process because of their support for this hate-monger. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

