Gallant cat is gallant

 

From Frogman on Tumblr, captioned:

Women and children to the life boats! I will go down with the boat.

Soooo… when are the Miao’s getting themselves some ties?

8 responses to this post.

  1. He should have been captaining the Costa Concordia!

    Reply

  2. Absolutely.
    He’d have balanced on the top and managed everything!

    Reply

  3. I could see Chun promoted to captain.

    Reply

  4. NEED! For my Miaolings. Chun will never forgive me if I don’t get him that uniform.

    Reply

  5. Bad WP for not showing this to me till now.

    O Captain, my captain, with his handsome face and noble floof.

    The epaulets really make it.

    Reply

  6. Catz need epaulets.
    Srsly.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

