You know who this is for

 

from here:  http://fakescience.tumblr.com/post/14125198392/research-and-development

6 responses to this post.

  1. omg! Purrfect. Now where can I get that lovely top hat for my kittens?

    I will have to repost this.

    Reply

  2. I can just see Chun in this lovely top hot! Sprocket not so much 😛

    Reply

  3. oh how adorable he looks!! &:o)

    Reply

  4. I think any of the distinguished elder kitties in the Miao household would look dashing in a top hat.

    Reply

  5. Me, I think the Miaos need to get into the research field!

    Reply

  6. (And I’m thinking fireman’s helmet.)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

