The addresses have been mailed!

I’m sure there are screw-ups in there.

But there will be mail!

8 responses to this post.

  1. Yay! I got mine! And I got another book of stamps at the PO today.

    Now I just need to busy writing.

    Reply

  2. Me, too! Thanks for all your skillz, lauo! Woooot!

    Reply

  3. thank you for organizing this, lauo!!

    Reply

  4. YaY! I got mine, too!

    Reply

  5. Got mine and just put my piece for today in the office outgoing mail. I have some of my notecards/postcards stashed here at my desk in case I’m hurrying out the door some days and would otherwise forget.

    Reply

  6. I’m just pleased it seems to have come together.
    It’s fun to see where people actually are.
    I mean, some people I knew from their posting, but a few I was waaaaay off.
    And peeps were all really awesome about getting stuff to me and all.
    So, mad posting of letters to follow!
    (Must remember to pace myself, one-a-day!)

    Reply

  7. Posted by Margy Rydzynski on February 2, 2012 at 1:45 pm

    I went and done it!

    Reply

  8. You were most prompt, even though I was not, so much. I appreciate your efforts and fixing the “screw-ups”, especially. (I also keep forgetting that my pseudonym is NOT intuitively easy to spell! You are all most welcome to use the nickname of “jak” if you like.) Thank you also for including the address of the fine lady that started this idea.

    I am not sure if I will be able to get mail out today, but I will try… yesterday has been taken care of as Cimmy and I had mail to send out to family members.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

