Mailing out the address lists

Lemme think.

I have not heard back from some people:

Geologygirl and Lavendarsbluedillydilly expressed interest but haven’t sent addresses

Queenoffractalbeauty needs to send me an email address so I can send stuff

Jaclumen, I-luv-Eeyore, Jaypo, Aubrey,  Rossruns, Queenoffractalbeauty I need your information about who can receive your information. If you sent it and I’ve missed it, sorry. I am remembering now how ANNOYING gmail can be.

Anyway, I *think* I now have made sufficient fuss about it that anyone who cares deeply has probably responded. So I think I will send out address lists later tonight, as per all instructions received by – say – midnight Pacific Time.

Then, let there be mail.

Step Two:

There are still some people out there still who have expressed interest, but haven’t sent me their information. Or people doing this may have some people come to mind, and may want to poke them into doing this.

I think perhaps if there are stragglers, I can do a followup in a week or so. Same deal, if they want me to add them in, they need to send an email to me at lauowolf at gmail dot com. It would help if they give me any username people might know for them.

In order to simplify things at that point, the people who were okay to send out addresses/get addresses from everyone this time will just get the new ones, and I’ll send specific inquiries to the people who had only specific exchanges in mind.

Or maybe no one else will turn up.

6 responses to this post.

  1. I sent mine yesterday morning, I think I will try again…

    Reply

  2. Posted by geologywoman on February 2, 2012 at 10:54 am

    Bibble said he will mail you some of his artwork, chewed up pieces of cardboard that resemble sets of lungs and meat =+ two veg (weener and balls).

    Reply

  3. Posted by geologywoman on February 2, 2012 at 10:55 am

    sorry that was meat + 2 veg

    Reply

  4. Posted by geologywoman on February 2, 2012 at 10:55 am

    ; )

    Reply

  5. I don’t care who gets my info. too late now anyway! Won’t be my address for long.

    Reply

  6. Oops, sorry, missed this post the first time around. I don’t have any stalkers (damnit) so everyone and anyone who requests it can have my address.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

