February Mail Challenge Thingy!!!

The Snail Mail is off!

I have sent out List Number One of names, so people can tell me who should receive their address info.
If you didn’t get this, and expected it, email me:  lauowolf at yahoo dot com and I will get you added in.
If you still want to do this, but haven’t gotten back to me yet, email me your address info and we will set up an Addendum.

Addresses to follow, as soon as I get people’s okays sorted out.

If you want to get started on day one – February 1st – you can always begin with our muse, Lurker’s contact!

Mary Robinette Kowal
P.O. Box 13346
Portland, OR 97213-0346
3 responses to this post.

  1. I am sending my first piece on my way to work this morning, to a peep whose address I already have. What fun!

    Reply

  2. Hey there! I finally replied to your comment on my page. But in case you don’t see it, I am bowing out of the snail mail fun challenge. I’d love to do it but i just know I won’t be able to pull it off with all I have going on and with Tax season at work. BUT I am super stoked to be reading about the fun whilst lurking in the WP hallways.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

