SNAIL MAIL ADDED IDEA

Since we are Peeps, and thus can make our own rules.

Some people are expressing doubts that they can actually manage trips to post offices and all.

But, for me, I don’t see that as a problem with respect to me sending them stuff anyway.

Therefore, I may add an addendum of addresses of people who may or may not manage to mail stuffs, but would be happy to receive stuff. (And weren’t we all taught it is better to give than to receive?)

In which case if you were one of those people, wanna send me your address information, and I’ll put you in the Special Quasi Category? Same drill, lauowolf at gmail dot com.

 

8 responses to this post.

  1. I am having Lauo send my address to all of you, but not asking for your addresses for a week or else I won’t get my Xmas cards, I’ll just be writing off wanting to know about Sprockey and feline fc and Edgar and such. 🙂

    Peeps who are writing Mary (she’s already getting a TON of mail, so it’s cool if you don’t want to add to that, plus she’s writing and getting ready to move halfway cross-country), mention my (real) name so she’ll know who to blame. I won’t see her till Sept. so I’ll be safe. 😉

    Reply

  2. Heehee! I really am going to mail stuffs, but I give no guarantees that it will all actually arrive in February! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Posted by queenoffractalbeauty on January 31, 2012 at 5:09 pm

    I will admit that I have no intention of sending out my stuff each day. I figure once a week batches that add up to 24 pieces of mail is close enough! 8:-)

    Reply

  4. thanks for the 411 on this but i’m going to stay out of it – because (1) i won’t be good at keeping up my end and (2) i’ll get all butthurt if i don’t get any mail (which has happened in several other similar setups – so i’ve learned my lesson)

    i hope everyone gets fun snail mails!!

    Reply

  5. Posted by aubrey on February 9, 2012 at 12:18 am

    One tiny thing has come up: yearly sinus cold.

    I’ve been low for nearly a week – it’s very possible that my cards will arrive outside the outskirts of February. I hope folks won’t ask for their postcards back (I got three today!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

