Word Press told me

Something like all my readers could split a taxi.

I’m not sure where they’d be going though.

10 responses to this post.

  1. We’d be coming to visit you! Happy New Year, Lauo!

    Reply

  2. I was excited to see that I had visitors from all over the world… although there’s no way of knowing whether all these people actually stop long enough to read my posts, or just land there by mistake and then click away again. 😦

    Reply

  3. I love it here, lauo! And I’d be happy to be in the taxi! 🙂

    Reply

  4. I’m in the taxi!! Woohoooo!!
    Great ride, Lauo.

    Who’s picking up the tip?
    ::hides behind Lauri::

    Reply

  5. As long as we stop somewhere for lunch I’m okay with the taxi! Happy new Year!

    Reply

  6. I’d be going out for pizza and bringing it over. It’s just so hard to choose ONE pizza place though…

    Reply

  7. I want to be in the taxi going to your house to meet you and your kitties!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

