Dang, I can’t Find It

I’m searching for a blogger.

I used to follow her on Vox, and of course can’t remember her name from there.

She lived in England in a village, and had rabbits, and was buying a house when last found.

Sound familiar anyone?

 

15 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Snowy on October 23, 2011 at 12:42 am

    It was Bettina or Geology Woman. Afraid she’s gone. http://geologywoman.wordpress.com/

    Reply

  2. She just commented on my last post, lauo… but don’t know if her WP blog is still active.

    Reply

  3. you guys are all brilliant

    Reply

  4. I lost her for quite awhile, too, for some strange reason. Then I saw her commenting at e2c’s and asked her if she had deleted her blog. She thought I had just stopped reading hers.
    Very weird!

    Reply

  5. Yeah, I had the problem that I’d bookmarked her Geology Woman blog, but then she deleted it and made a new one. Which I never knew the address of. Wonder if she thinks a lot of folks “just stopped reading,” when in truth we couldn’t find her.

    Reply

  6. Posted by elizabethannewrites on October 25, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    The Voxodus is still having repercussions, I see.

    After a comment by Robpixaday about the “good old days” I decided it was high time I got my tail in gear and visited people and subscribed to their blogs so I could get caught up with the neighborhood again.

    (Yes, it’s Morgat.)

    Reply

  7. Hey!

    I’m still figuring out who’s who.
    Sigh.

    Reply

  8. Posted by geologywoman on October 27, 2011 at 1:57 am

    Aw, you guys make me feel wanted. I miss everyone too. Glad you found me!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

