I have no words

http://thinkprogress.org/health/2011/10/19/348007/rick-santorum-pledges-to-defund-contraception-its-not-okay-its-a-license-to-do-things/

because the only reason to do teh icky is for married folk to make children pretty much at random.

11 responses to this post.

  1. Time to do a few more Google bombs on ol’ Ricky’s name, I guess.

    Reply

  2. ::weary sigh::

    All I’ve got is expletives.

    Incredible.
    In-$%&*ing-credible!

    Reply

  3. what about the married peoples who do not want kids? I guess we dont exist. Also are all the boner pills included? I did not have the strength to watch that video. I could not do it.

    Reply

  4. Fark him. The planet can’t sustain millions of extra babies. I don’t want kids either, thank you very much. Idiot
    (I’m really trying to restrain myself here)

    Reply

  5. I am impressed with everyone’s restraint.

    The best comment I found elsewhere:

    The crazy train has left for asshat-villle, population Rick.

    Reply

  6. Sigh. Yep, let’s get the Googlebomb Train rolling again. What a useless piece of muck.

    Reply

  7. And the US has the highest child abuse record in the developed world… yes, spread the love, Ricky.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

