If you are wandering about on G+

And you look at Lurker’s friends, or Drude’s and see Laura W.

That’s me.

And you should add me to a circle or something, so I’ll know it’s you.

Cos I can’t recognize anyone without their voxie pen names.

Sigh.

And if you aren’t on G+, you should get an invite (I’ll send you one!*) and take a look.

Is rather vox-like in feel.

 

*Email me as me, here, at gmail.com.

12 responses to this post.

  1. I have sent a mail. Looking forward to trying G+ out!

    Reply

  2. I’ll look for you, Lauo!
    I’m Lauri Shooltz and my pic is an old dear Great Dane. πŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. Aha! I think you added me last night!

    Reply

  4. I’ll save you some time and say I’m not on there and not planning to go πŸ™‚

    Reply

  5. LAUO!!!! I did get your invite- will add you :)β™₯

    Reply

  6. Hellllooooo!!
    I’m there and have been trying to decipher everyone’s name. Will look for you.
    I’m not there MUCH, but I’m there.

    ::waves::

    Reply

  7. Can you please add me? Mark Van Cleve. We’re old VOX friends.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

