Why I Need A Baby Penguin

Is this:

There, my work here is done.

13 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by DJ on April 17, 2011 at 12:21 pm

    Oh, it’s so cute!!! I can’t stand it!

    Reply

  2. […] Saw this over at Lauowolf’s Blog. It was so cute, I had to share it here too. Why I Need A Baby Penguin « Lauowolfs Blog. […]

    Reply

  3. Yes, you most certainly do need a baby penguin. Who knew they were ticklish?

    Reply

  4. My first thought when I saw the title of your post was why wouldn’t you want a baby penguin?

    Reply

  5. Posted by paikea on April 20, 2011 at 10:18 am

    Ack. No longer available to view! I still want a baby penguin, though.

    Reply

  6. Waaaaaaaaaah!!! No video. I’ll go tickle Sweetie. It’s his birthday, he might enjoy it.

    ::waves::

    Reply

Leave a Reply

