How immature am I?

You might well ask.

For no particular reason, when I was driving around this afternoon running errands, I started listing unfortunate republican names in my head.

DICK Nixon, George BUSH, DICK CHAIN-Y, “JOHN” McCANE, “JOHN” BONER, Ronald RAYGUN, Spiral ASKEW.

I’m not proud of myself.

 

15 responses to this post.

  1. You said Republican… **snicker**

    Reply

  2. LOL!!! The Repubecans can “handle” it.

    Reply

  3. Well, you SHOULD be proud of yourself. You have “our” (the Peeps) kind of brain! And that’s a very GOOD thing!!!
    LOL at all those names!

    Teabaggers alone is worth a snortle!

    When I was young, in church, singing hymns I would sing the words “Let every kindred, every tribe, on this celestial ball…” and think…well, ok,…..let’s! 😉

    Reply

  4. Posted by Boston Margy on November 8, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    LOL! Be proud, blogger, be proud!

    Reply

  5. You forgot the best one:

    Dick Armey.

    Reply

  6. I like the way you think!!

    Reply

  7. I’m trying soppppp hard not to giggle. truly.

    this is brilliant.

    Reply

  8. sopppp? soooooo

    D*@m typos.

    Reply

  9. Posted by geologywoman on November 26, 2010 at 11:50 pm

    You should be proud. That’s fabulous! (she said dick)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

