And, with that, I’m off

Will be seeing most of you over at WP
Which is pronounced how, by the way?
I’ve been using vox as a verb, an adjective, and a collective noun.
Are you guys now woppers?
Yet another mess we’ve gotten ourselves into.
Wanders off into the dark muttering to herself.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

12 responses to this post.

  1. I think it's pronounced, Making Whoopie.Ha! 😀

    Reply

  2. I've been wandering & muttering long before Vox did this. &:o(Once I get a home computer I'll be on WP (more). It's been fun here hasn't it?I think you're already in my "hood" over there (or what ever they call it. You're one of my wops???) Be sure to add me too ok?xoxox

    Reply

  3. Wippers? Whippets?i kinda like Whippets.I'm a Whippet. You're a Whippet. Everybody at WP is a Whippet.Or Wippet.I'm also slap-happy cause it's almost 7am and I haven't gone to bed yet,*yawn* *shiver*

    Reply

  4. I decided that I’m still going to call it my Vox. It sounds so much better than “blog”…which must be the worst name anyone has ever come up with for anything.

    Yes, I’m Voxing on WordPress and I don’t care.

    Reply

  5. I am most definitely NOT a WordPresser. *word* I think Weepy might do it!!!

    Reply

  6. hey, I just added you to my blog list…

    Reply

  7. Posted by Lowly Second Attendant on September 17, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    Yes to “woppers” and “wopping.” May we wop more diligently and uselessly than we ever Voxed on Vox.

    Reply

  8. good question…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

