Still Last Minute Fiddling with Vox

There’s a couple of things that just don’t quite transfer.
No room for Feels, so he’s got a little space to himself on my Yahoo account somewhere.
The little video of Sair playing in a flute ensemble with James Galway won’t transfer.
It’s still on a camera card, and maybe in Flickr or iphoto.
Not lost, just not in its place.
Lots of silly embedded things won’t stay put.
But nothing terrible.
And my peeps have all been brilliant about passing on help, and not getting themselves lost.
Someone said, it’s only Vox that is missing.
True enough.
For all their sometimes annoying ways, I will miss them.
But we will all get by.

5 responses to this post.

  1. I wonder if you can download from vox to youtube. or just to your computer.

    love the song, so appropriate. this is giving us all more of a touch of gray.

    Reply

  2. Probably I can find it in my computer somewhere and make it work.
    But probably not this week

    Song’s fitting my mood.
    And was there, with baby-Sair still inside, being terrapin-Sair-bump.

    Reply

  3. My videos all moved to Flickr.

    Awwwww. Terrapin-Sair-bump. What a wonderful time that was. 🙂

    *drifts back in time* I remember Adam kicking me for the first time while we sat in The Empire Strikes Back. I forgot all about watching the movie after that!

    You are so right that everyone has been so Fan-freaking-tastic at helping everyone else out in our moves! I am so grateful for each and every one of yoU!

    Reply

  4. You’re right, it went over to flickr!
    Yay!

    Reply

  5. Posted by geologywoman on September 14, 2010 at 12:05 am

    : D

    Reply

Leave a Reply

