Hey, if I haven’t commented on a WP post of yours yet

Could you comment here, and remind me who your new name is, so I can be sure I’ve found you?

I’ve been trying to just say hi as people post, but it’s been a spacey week or so, ad frankly I have no idea how thorough or not I’ve managed to be.

29 responses to this post.

  1. Ok, here is how freaking spacey I am. I can’t remember if you commented. And I am too tired and frazzled to look.
    So, my username is laurifromvox

    I have to go have a lie down. 😉

    Reply

  2. I think we’ve met recently. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Got you both subscribed, and on blog roll.
    Yay!

    Reply

  4. Posted by robpixaday on September 11, 2010 at 12:37 pm

    Can we comment if we already did?

    ::runs like the wind::

    Reply

  5. pretty sure I’ve seen you around lately 😉

    Reply

  6. No worries. It may take a while to get settled in . 🙂

    Reply

  7. Some people DO just like to be difficult!

    *throws pie at Robbbie*

    Reply

  8. I’m like purplesque: just met you! And a pleasure!

    Reply

  9. paikea:) – hellooooooooo again:)

    Reply

  10. huh – i still don’t know whether clicking on our avatars will send us to VOX or to our WP blog
    so, i’d better post the link
    http://eviltwit.wordpress.com

    (i set up this account for commenting purposes much earlier this year, never thinking i’d actually have to USE it as a blog – hence the eviltwit – which is what my husband calls me – hee hee)

    Reply

  11. Posted by Brown Suga' on September 12, 2010 at 9:44 am

    Ohai!

    Reply

  12. Posted by Lowly Second Attendant on September 12, 2010 at 11:17 am

    Hai Lauo! *waves* I’m lowlysecondattendant over here and I’ve got you in my reader.

    Reply

  13. Hey, I’m brownamazon just like on Vox. I added you as a reader so you should be able to see my blog.

    Reply

  14. Posted by elizabethannewrites on September 14, 2010 at 8:53 pm

    I’m elizabethannewrites on WordPress, serenityathome.blogspot.com on blogger, and I useta hada name of Morgat.

    Hai!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

