KITTEN PIX!

So, here is Doc. Or Hair Doctor Professor, if we are to be formal.

Complete with hair.

Moar fuzziness. Here he has beaten The Leg.

So. Doc is utterly cool. Very self-possessed, ready to take on the rest of the house, and universe. Yer basic fuzz and purr box.

11 responses to this post.

  1. AWWWWWWWW!!!!

    He is CUTE. And very, very hairy.

    Can I come over for some kitteh therapy? I’m not allowed to have pets, which makes me so sad. I grew up with many cats.

    Reply

  2. Posted by robpixaday on September 6, 2010 at 8:04 pm

    Oooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    What sweetness!!!!!
    And what cool.
    🙂

    Reply

  3. What a fuzzy floofy cuddly kitten! He looks very happy.

    Reply

  4. okay this is the third kitty post I have read from you and I am getting Kitten Fever!!!! They are SO cute!

    Reply

  5. What personality he has!!! I love the beaten the leg post. Beautiful eyes too.

    Reply

  6. Doc makes the ugly chair beautiful.
    what a lovey

    Reply

  7. Squeeeee! I love that last pic. What an angelic and mischeivous face!

    Reply

    • He’s a real sweetie.
      I think he’d be willing to be a wild kitten, both the Brothers have that niche all filled.
      So he’s contemplative.
      (And plays chase with Sextus.)

      Reply

  8. Squeeee! *melt*
    I love his white paws

    Reply

  9. Doc is simply the cutest little guy evar. I hope to see him.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

