I just turn my back for a couple of days, and THIS

Well, dang.

I have a wordpress, having set it up a while ago.
I will update it, and just move there.
Sigh.
I don’t bother with privacy and all, so it should just be available.
If you are on wordpress, and I need a password, you can email me.
All my info is on Red’s table in the Yahoo group.

https://lauowolf.wordpress.com/

I guess I will see what other peeps are doing.

And I know I will be SERIOUSLY ANNOYED.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

8 responses to this post.

  1. ditto re: sighditto re: annoyed, seriouslyNOTE: for those of you moving to WordPress, be sure to check the exVoxer blog RedScylla setup: http:voxdiaspora.wordpress.com
    it is a central location to collect the blog addresses of exVOXers now
    at wordpress. please leave the address of your wordpress blog in the
    comments

    Reply

  2. I've added your blog to my reader. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Now that Vox is shutting down, I think it's time I finally asked you what's been bugging me since the very first day I "met" you:How the heck do you pronounce your name? In my head I say "low" (rhymes with "cow")-"wolf"

    Reply

  4. That's innovative and creative and pretty much right.Actually, my first name is Laura, but we were already knee-deep in variants thereof.So I started with Lau, added an initial and just stuck an end on it.So I've always thought of it as a really full-blooded Italian LAU (rhymes, indeed, with cow) + wolf, and ignored the O.

    Reply

  5. oh hysterical, btw, i've been doing exactly what M—–l has been doing, trying to figure out how to pronounce lauowolf over the years:) – hee heehuh – i don't remember if i sent you my new account over at WP – gah!! – so much to do!! – http://eviltwit.wordpress.com – we're ALL moving at once (and mostly to the same place – thank YOU deities of the WWW!!) – hehehe – *sigh*i think this has officially made me a little nuts

    Reply

  6. I always pronounced it the Hawaiian way, like a luau, and imagined a wolf wearing a lei. Doing the hula.Thanks for your WordPress addy! http://pyrits.wordpress.com/ I'll add you to my blogroll soon as I can. I'm on the road this weekend.

    Reply

  7. I like the image a lot.Unintended, but definitely neat.

    Reply

  8. Got you!"Eviltwit" well, memorable.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

