Is this how Black Holes are Made?

Was doing the regular Look At Kitties At the Animal Shelter run.
(Has Nikki turned up yet? – No.)

There was a kennel with two tiny, hold-them-in one-hand-sized kittens.
One napping, one coming towards the front to take a look at me.
Cute little black kitten.
Opps.
There’s orange toes on that foot!

TWO TORTIE KITTENS!

Can you do that, have TWO torties?

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

7 responses to this post.

  1. LOL! It might tear a hole in the universe!
    Two torties….that sounds like the beginning of a really awesome poem.

    Reply

  2. I'm so sorry that Nikki is still missing. I love the idea of a totally black cat with orange feet. I might have to get me one of those….

    Reply

  3. Two torties are so much more fun and fuzzy than two toitles.

    Reply

  4. No, for love of the space-time continuum, no!Being sisters, it miiiiiiiiiiiiiight be okay.But I'm still too a'scared to risk it.

    Reply

  5. My mind was boggling at the thought.(backed away slowly….. but the lovely lovely orange stripey boy next to them was highly tempting.)

    Reply

  6. Aw…orange toes! No way! I am so sorry kitty is still missing. : (

    Reply

  7. I’m melting at the very thought of orange-toed black kitten!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

