And here is how to waste a lot of time

http://phet.colorado.edu/sims/my-solar-system/my-solar-system_en.html

Of course, so far I seem to be just sending projectiles off into space.
The whole creating a solar system thing is harder than it looks.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

5 responses to this post.

  1. I saw this on Neatorama. But I didn't try it. How far did you get?I hope you rested on the seventh day.

    Reply

  2. I clicked on the linky link but it looks more complicated than I can handle while I'm working. I'll have to check it out later.

    Reply

  3. That is addictive still havn't managed to get a 4 bject stable system my suns keep eating everything!

    Reply

  4. FOOL! You have no idea the kind of POWER you toy with!

    Reply

  5. After a while I gave up and fiddled with the preset.That way you start out with it working and can screw it up.Somehow, that was very gratifying.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

