In light of the previous post

I have to present the worst of the offenders, in terms of no public restrooms signs.
Up on Telegraph Avenue, our local shall-remain-nameless coffee shop has the sign:

Bathrooms for Customers Only
For Public Restrooms
Please Use
People's Park or the
Parking Structure

But, of course, people already do.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

4 responses to this post.

  1. I'm sorry but this makes me laugh. Of course it is not really funny.

    Reply

  2. I think they mean that there are facilities in those places….

    Reply

  3. Oh – well a sign like that in my neighbourhood would have people just peeing out in the open … come to think of it, they don't need a sign to do that here. I've seen men do it in my neighbour's front yard and we used to see guys doing it in the alley all the time.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

