Are they announcing it, or advocating it?

A silly moment, when I was walking to the bank.
I noted the many No Public Bathroom signs.

This is Berkeley.
So I started to wonder, are they telling me this?
or
Is it a movement?

There are the signs, so I am imagining the protest chants:

Two, Four, Six, Eight!
You're just gonna have to wait!

or

Hell No!
You can't go!

Any more?

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

18 responses to this post.

  1. Is it a movement?It might be if only you could find a public bathroom.(Sorry. I'm ashamed of myself.)

    Reply

  2. Pees on Earth.Give pees a chance.

    Reply

  3. What do we want?Public urination!!When do we want it?NOW!!

    Reply

  4. I knew I could count on you guys.(M. I have my eye on you.)

    Reply

  5. oh that was a good one! &:o)

    Reply

  6. there need to be Public Bathrooms available to the general public, for when they're out & about. BUT there is no need for it to be the bathroom at the laundromat where I work because I hate cleaning bathrooms that the general public use. ewww. &:o(

    Reply

  7. 1, 2, 3, 4 Don't wanna do it on the floor!1 and 2 or either/or? What the heck are we waitin for?

    Reply

  8. Clearly you are on a roll.

    Reply

  9. And the roll she's on is a toilet roll! (sorry, could not resist. goes back under my rock)

    Reply

  10. Good thing I read ahead, morgat! I was just going to ask if it was Toilet Paper roll!!That Lauowolf, she's Charmin' the pants off us with this one. :-DDD

    Reply

  11. oh that was a good one! &:o) That's what she said.

    Reply

  12. stop it j – stop it.

    Reply

  13. stop it. That's what she said.Help me.

    Reply

  14. Help me.That's what she said.

    Reply

  15. Why must you all take all that is good and pure and turn it into Ebiltude?This is why we can't have good things….This whole thread is going right down the toilet.

    Reply

  16. Hold it right there!

    Reply

  17. I've got to pissyou can't handle this!

    Reply

  18. 2,4,6,8I sit down for my right to defecate!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

