BTW….Sono in Italia!!!!!

Which is why I haven't been around.

Oh.
And I wanna move to Venice.
Pictures will follow.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

12 responses to this post.

  1. Git yerself some rubber boots if you're moving to Venice – water gets up higher and higher every year…. and stay away from that quake zone I'm not sure it's done with the shaking yet…. Nooo we're not jealous… no no… nope… not at all….

    Reply

  2. Yay!!! You're HERE!!!!!!*sits down on the stoop to wait patiently for promised pictures*

    Reply

  3. Wowwee wow wow!!!Lucky you! (I'm jealous….a widdle) 🙂

    Reply

  4. *jealous*

    Reply

  5. Italy is awesome. Have fun.

    Reply

  6. How great is that? Definitely fork over the pictures…

    Reply

  7. Um, yeah. I agree wif teh jealous and you better share pics

    Reply

  8. Awesome! Have plenty of latte.And pizza.

    Reply

  9. I'll move with you, if you don't mind. Venice is fantastic! *waits for pictures*

    Reply

  10. even though Venice is sinking? 😉

    Reply

  11. beautiful. I can go vicariously…

    Reply

  12. I'll sit here and wait, too… I think I'll sit next to Robbbie cuz Lauri *widdles*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

