Who Knew?

Who Was I in a Past Life?

past life

I'm thinking Marco Polo:

34703~Marco-Polo-1254-1324-Dressed-in-Tartar-Costume-Posters36814-38medJournal_marcoPolo_ill01

Where you lived: Venice

How you died: Plague

Gotta get me one of those snazzy caps like the center image has.
Then I'm definitely off seeking pepper and cinnamon.
(Not too sure about the beard though.)

Wonder if I can check out more than one past life…

Now I get this:

past life 2


Where You Lived: Quebec.

How You Died: Natural causes

Why lazy?
Maybe just slow-moving…
I mean, it's cold up there.
Anyway.
So who were you?
Find out here.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

8 responses to this post.

  1. This is fabulous. I was a 'Charming Viking'. Which would explain the hat I'm wearing.

    Reply

  2. I would go with the first one if I was you. I will have to find out what I was too.

    Reply

  3. I had a red-headed herbalist, decapitated in Texas, but I lost it.

    Reply

  4. Bwahah!!!!!Yours are cool, except for the plague…….the lazt magician is fascinating.I tried it by entering my profession as "slacker" since it's the only thing that I could think of.I got:You Were A Gorgeous Viking.

    Where You Lived: Quebec.

    How You Died: Consumption.

    Reply

  5. Ha! Today is definitely a quiz day!I was a Gentle Herbalist that lived in Cyprus and died of Typhoid fever

    Reply

  6. Hmmm.. you'd think an Herbalist would have handled disease better…Maybe too gentle.

    Reply

  7. Haha, maybe handled the wrong plants?

    Reply

  8. Ah, or gently washed greens in contaminated water.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

