Here, a nice lolcat usually makes it all better

Um.
I'm not sure these guys are really helping any.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

14 responses to this post.

  1. But they're a whole lot CUTER!!!!!!!Wait !!Is that Wolf "Kittycat* Blitzer in the corner? Heeeee………I have CNN on a lot.

    Reply

  2. I like the little guy in the left corner.He's way into it.

    Reply

  3. He's wait for the the bulls…………..

    Reply

  4. I agree, they do make it a lot cuter

    Reply

  5. They're sure cuter, but I do have to ask why they have the chart upside down?

    Reply

  6. Why not?Looks better that way, doesn't it?

    Reply

  7. clearly they're observing a catastrophe.

    Reply

  8. ouch.of course.

    Reply

  9. fuzzy tuxi-cow kitnz!MomCat is also into it.

    Reply

  10. I am glad someone knows what is going on. At the moment I am behaving like an ostrich with my head in the sand; I have got know idea and I can't do anything about it anyway.

    Reply

  11. I'm with that kitty in the middle, shaking its head and walking off.

    Reply

  12. Sounds like the "purfect" reaction to me.P.S. That comment I left earlier should have read, "I have got no idea." My brain has a slight dysfunction when it comes to words which sound alike, I can see the word I am supposed to write/right in my head, but my fingers seem to have other ideas – it drives me insane sometimes.

    Reply

  13. I get that too sometimes.Yes, I know the difference between two words, but what I know and what I type.meh.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

