Not necessarily autobiographical. Or necessarily not.

Dang, youtube link is unfindable.
WASHINGTON (Reuters) –

The Senate
passed a bill on Monday to delay the nationwide switch to digital TV
signals, giving consumers nearly four more months to prepare.

The transition date would move to June 12 from February 17 under the bill that was fueled by worries that viewers are not technically ready for the congressionally-mandated switch-over.

Was it something I said, guys?

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

6 responses to this post.

  1. Bwahahahah!!!!!!!!!!!!I know her!I know several of her.And there but for the grace of who-knows-what go I.Wuh wuh wuh…..*giggles*What a world.

    Reply

  2. lmao. I know how she feels. And I got sound on that video. omg

    Reply

  3. Oh man. Too perfect.

    Reply

  4. lol. good one!

    Reply

  5. I was laughin' away until I fell over at the microwave! Too funny!

    Reply

  6. Looks like we'll be getting a few months of reprieve, btw. Here's my opinion, because nobody asked: if the government's going to drag every citizen's TV into the 20th century, kicking and screaming, I say we likewise drag every government office right along with us. The DMV needs to take credit cards. It's only fair!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

