Ack! It must be the fog outside….

my rainbow (?)

How depressing.
My so-called rainbow also seems a bit, um, crowded.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

8 responses to this post.

  1. lol. i love this quizzie. p.s. i'm not afraid of you.

    Reply

  2. I look at those colors, and I'm scared of me.

    Reply

  3. It was super super foggy this AM.

    Reply

  4. Hell-O? I'm not afraid of you..but that must be because I am at the other end of the country. *Whew* :D!!!I think I need to take this quiz, if only to get away from the turd and fart subjects on my own blob.

    Reply

  5. yeah, sometimes you look around your own blog and say, "who is this person?" and wander off…but cat farts? who doesn't like cat farts?

    Reply

  6. yeah…I've lived with myself long enough to realize that my brain is really a good place to be. Strange, but good. :)And, really…who doesn't like cat farts? Who wouldn't want a pony? 🙂

    Reply

  7. I wonder.. what coulours is my rainbow?? wait and i will tell you… I guess that mine are red , green and black ehehe

    Reply

Leave a Reply

