Caller on the Stephanie Miller show

points out the obvious:

"If they outlaw gay marriage, only gay outlaws will be getting married."

I'm not sure why, but that really cracks me up.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

10 responses to this post.

  1. I loved that one, too. (And, seriously, it makes my morning to know I'm not the only person on Vox listening to Steph)

    Reply

  2. [this is good. gay good. outlaw good]
    heh. a take on the old "if they outlaw guns only outlaws will have guns". or something like that.

    Reply

  3. *snert*
    Nothing like humor to diffuse a tense situation. I like it. I'm stealing it for my own use.

    Reply

  4. Why not? That's what I just did…

    Reply

  5. It's making me giggle, too…..thank you!! And I don't know why either. Maybe it's the juxtaposition of logic and idiocy?People are amazing. I'll bet the caller was proud of him/herself for pointing it out…….you know, like a public service. *keeps a watchful eye for happily married gunslingers*

    Reply

  6. She makes me feel so smart in the morning.Love her.Though not quite in the gay outlaw sorta way…hmmm…thinking about that….Seriously, she's one of my favorites.

    Reply

  7. i can see the humor. šŸ™‚

    Reply

  8. I'd rather have gay in-laws.

    Reply

  9. Ha! That's so awesome.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

