Happy Birthday Arbed! (and me!)

Dang!
I had no idea we shared a birthday.
How did I miss this?
Well, have a great day.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

21 responses to this post.

  1. I didn't know it was your birthday. Happy Birthday !!! Have a wonderful day !!

    Reply

  2. Hey! Happy birthday to both of you!!! yay!

    Reply

  3. Happy Birfmeeps to you both!

    Reply

  4. I can't believe I nearly missed your birthday for the 74th time in a row. =]Have a good one.

    Reply

  5. happy birthday!

    Reply

  6. Happy Birthday! Hope it's great!

    Reply

  7. Hoppy Birfday!

    Reply

  8. I just discovered the shared day today, too! Have a great birthday!

    Reply

  9. Hey, have a great day!(Next year we'll have to do something birthday-like and coordinated.)

    Reply

  10. Wow…Happy birthday to you both!

    Reply

  11. Happy birthday! 🙂

    Reply

  12. Happy Birthday! Wow, it's just one big party around here these days.
    Sure, it's a party all the time around here, but now there is cake! Yay!

    Reply

  13. Happy birthday lw! that cake isn't nearly big enough!

    Reply

  14. Happy happy birfdays both of you!!!

    Reply

  15. All I get is a sniff (sob).Gotta get my blood pressure down so I am both dieting and eliminating sodium from my diet.Amazing what all has salt in it.Basically, if you think of something good?It is high sodium.

    Reply

  16. Happy Birthday, lauowolf!!! Obviously great babies pick the same day to be bornded on! :DBah, I did the low sodium thing, too. It's not too difficult if you do a lot of label reading and make a lot of food at home. I tried to stay below 2000 mg per day and increased exercise a bit and my blood pressure went back to normal! Ack, the most important thing I did was to completely stop taking decongestants. I can still take antihistimines, but had to give up the decongestants. I was taking those like candy!

    Reply

  17. yeah, the decongestants are going too.and it all does seem to be helping.I guess I'm partly surprised because I hadn't realized how much salt I had been getting.It's not being that difficult, I'm just still figuring out what to be careful of.

    Reply

  18. Happy belated birthday.

    Reply

  19. helpful suggestion: you need to hit the reply option at the commenter's comment (in this case lauri) so she'll receive an e-mail alerting her to your response. otherwise she may never know and the rest of us will. 🙂

    Reply

  20. A belated Happy Birthday to you both! Big birthday squishies to (((Lauo))) and (((Arbed)))

    Reply

  21. Huh, I missed this! Oh well…happy belated birfday! I hope it was fantastic! =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

