QotD: Hello, My Name is…

If you were born the opposite sex, what would your name be?

This one is soooo easy.

I have four older sisters.

They had the boy's name all picked out and ready for any of us, if any of us had ended up being a boy.

So I was the fifth in a row not to be named James Kindred (a family name, it seems).

I've always been glad I wasn't.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

3 responses to this post.

  1. This is fun. I don't even know what my mom had in mind for me. I have to ask her! 😛

    Reply

  2. Thanks, I always wondered what J.K. stood for, Ms. Rowling.

    Reply

  3. By chance any of you named Jamie?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

