In case you wondered why this all sounded familiar…

Palin Cramming for Media Interviews

With the stakes high, Palin has been working with a team of former
advisers to President Bush to cram for a series of media interviews

from:  http://abcnews.go.com/Politics/Vote2008/story?id=5787874&page=1

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

7 responses to this post.

  1. I get the feeling that would be like me cramming for the bar exam.

    Reply

  2. This is gonna be fun to watch… in the sort of watching drunk Ham&Wheat students try to talk the guard into letting them jump the gate.

    Reply

  3. DeWitte and I were just talking about this over dinner. I'm not surprised.

    Reply

  4. And yet, she didn't know what the Bush Doctrine was. Even though her son is being sent smack dab into the middle of that mess of a "doctrine." Guess she didn't study all *that* hard.

    Reply

  5. Ugh.I want to retch.

    Reply

  6. Ooops – not about your post………!! (sorry)

    Reply

  7. Heehee, Robbbie. I about retch everytime I think about politics. But, I keep thinking about it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

