I feel so special

Samantha

Blog|Profile|Aug 8, 2008 8:46 PM

I LOVE you!

OMG! you're a GENIUS!

Why don't you CLICK HERE and join the poetry contest from http://isk.nu/18E ?

I see that you don't do much poetry but I hear that free verse poems usually win.

Free to enter, 100k prizes. You MUST win it!

I mean, OMG, she doesn't even know me but she loves me.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

3 responses to this post.

  1. Yes, you're now one of Us, lw–the beloveds of Samantha the Literary Ghost.

    Reply

  2. More like Samantha the Spam Goddess… 😉

    Reply

  3. Haha! She got me too! Hmm….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

