That meme, that long annoying meme

This one looked as if it should be fun.
A little on the fussy side to do, really.
Anyway.

Only two rules – answer question and type information into google image seach. and
                         – post a picture from the first results page

1. Age at next birthday

                            2. A place I'd like to travel

                                                                                                                                        3. My favorite place

4. My favorite object

                    

                            5. My favorite food

                                                                                                                                        6. My favorite animal

7. My favorite color

                            8. Town where I was born

                                                                                                                                      
                                                                                                                                        9. Town where I live

10. Name of a past pet
(but my guy was first!)

                           11. First name of a past love

                                                                                                                                        12.  Best friend's
                                                                                                                                         nickname

13. My screen name

                            14. My first name

                                                                                                                                        15. My middle name

16. My last name

        17. bad habit of mine

                                                                                                                                        18. My first job

19 My grandmother's name

                            20. My college major

Google images is strange.
Who are those people with my names, and why are their pictures popping up on the first page?
Is someone looking at their blog often enough to push the picture of their dog, or their friend into first place?
All very, very odd.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

8 responses to this post.

  1. Oh pooh.The middle picture and label ought to be closer together, but they aren't.Sigh.Just be that way then.

    Reply

  2. I enjoyed this meme. Did you think up the pics or was it part of the original rules? LMAO at the Heinz 57! Were you born in DC?!!!

    Reply

  3. This is just out of my league. Great job.

    Reply

  4. Oh yes.It was at a hospital where my father worked.They lost track of my mother.A nurse moved her into a labor room by herself, and went off duty with out telling anyone.And my mom (this ws her fifth, so she knew) realized things were becoming sort-of immediate.And she yelled and still no one came.So she started grabbing stuff she could reach and throwing it into the hall.Finally someone heard glass breaking, and found her.I was basically on the way at that point.They were sort-of embarrassed.

    Reply

  5. I believe you. They don't believe you unless you scream bloody murder. I was born in Garfield Memorial which became part of some other hospital. I forget which one. I must say you look great for 57 y/o! I guessed you no older than 50!

    Reply

  6. Starting to feel like the energizer bunny sometimes.

    Reply

  7. I know what you mean, my friend. I'm in the midst of "the change" so everything seems so out-of-whack.

    Reply

  8. fun! chocolate brownies are a nice bad habit to have. :)Google images is interesting… I heard or read somewhere that the pages or images with most links will be higher on the list… And when I was searching for "little miao", one of the images on the first page was a spider that someone had linked to on my blog (I didn't post the image myself). Weird.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

