Mr. Boe has a grievance

Mr. Boe has pointed out that he has been shamefully neglected here.

He's not going to put up with this any more.
It's not all my fault.
He is not a cooperative cat model.
I've gotten some okay pictures, but he's a difficult cat to photograph.

Most of the time he's sort-of hyper:

 

Here he is rejecting substitutes and heading right for my hand.
Then he spends a lot of time exploring things.

He's found Sarah's toepads.
Nice and ripe.

He approves of fire.
I'm glad the fire screen is there.
But sometimes he just calms down.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

10 responses to this post.

  1. Great series of photos. Does look a little like my BFF's cat magic. Mr Boe is divine.

    Reply

  2. He nibbles on me.He's trying to teethe, poor baby.But, ouch.

    Reply

  3. Mr. Boe is a tuxedo kitn. Therefore the running, attacking and gnawing are the things he does best.Other than being handsome, of course.TK has taught me these things.

    Reply

  4. awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwsuch a cutiecat!!! er, HANDSOME (sorry Mr. Boe!)

    Reply

  5. He has revealed to us that his first initial is a B.So Bother Boe, Busy Boe, and Baby Boe — but I'll sure there are more.

    Reply

  6. *teehee* So cute! I love that top picture, very suave. šŸ™‚

    Reply

  7. Him's very suave.Sleak tuxie kitties just are.

    Reply

  8. What a handsome kitteh! *pet pet*

    Reply

  9. Him's a goofball class act, like my TK.

    Reply

  10. Eeeeeeeeeeee!! So cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

