Aubrey, I tolds you, The Stoat took the Toast

And he's not bringing it back either.
(From CO, of course)

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

10 responses to this post.

  1. He's sure a cutie, though, even if he is a thief! 🙂

    Reply

  2. he's gorgeous! A stoat? wow. fancy dresser…

    Reply

  3. awwww…. cutest little toast snatcher ever!

    Reply

  4. Yep – white tie and black tail. 😉

    Reply

  5. I hope this doesn't make you boast.
    But you're the most.

    Reply

  6. Well, I might gloat.

    Reply

  7. I saw this on CO, too. Brian Jacques sure paints an evil image for these guys

    Reply

  8. It can has me toast too if it wants…

    Reply

  9. I love the chocolate dipped tail. I want one to watch over the rum. Grrrr!!!

    Reply

  10. A cold stoat makin' shote work o' da toast! Great picture!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

