QotD: I’ll Have The Usual

If a waiter stopped by right now to take your order, what cocktail or drink are you having?

Forget the drink.
I want him to feed the fish, water the plants, and put down the catfood.
I'll sleep in.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

4 responses to this post.

  1. I'd first ask him how the hell he got in my house!

    Reply

  2. I would then ask him to leave the bottle of rum on the table and GIT! After getting "half-in-the bag", I'd feed the catfood, put down the plants and water the fish! 🙂

    Reply

  3. That's the best answer to this question I've seen all day! The heck with the drink..do my housework!

    Reply

  4. The fish, at least, would be happy (they like being watered). Well, and so would you (be happy, that is, not watered…)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

