Um, I don’t know about this one..

What Science Fiction Writer Am I?

This is William Benson — but the text disappeared somehow.
And I think I have to take this again anyway.
(Quiz found in Tchatchke's vox)

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

4 responses to this post.

  1. I do know this guy. Must be from book cover. lol

    Reply

  2. I took this quiz a long time ago, and I got this guy, too! I dont' have any idear who he is, either!!! WEIRD!!

    Reply

  3. I am, someone I have never heard of before:
    Stanislav LemThis pessimistic Pole has spent a whole career telling ironic stories of futility and frustration. Yet he is also a master of wordplay so witty that it sparkles even when translated into English.

    Reply

  4. I think he's one of those guys that people who don't read scifi read.And he wrote some scifi but had an attitude about itThere was a movie Solaris made from one of his books in the 70s, that had a culty following.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

