I’ve got a widget. I thought you made them in factories

Well, I had one, but then Vox sunk like a stone, and carried it away with it.

Was nice.

May do one again someday.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

3 responses to this post.

  1. I did one of these awhile back, but it came out long instead of a square lol I like yours very much. good job.

    Reply

  2. Ya gots a WHA?…. Hey!, if it don't hurt,… [shrinks to silence…]

    Reply

  3. nice widget! your drink looks yummy.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

