Maybe this is my dna thingy, or maybe not..

Dang, Cannot get the graphic to move over from vox, nor to go to my  desktop.
Dang.
Says I am a considerate inventor.
Has bunches of nice colors.
Sigh
I do believe, I do believe, I do believe.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

3 responses to this post.

  1. It worked.Sort of.I was trying to get both of them, and the little one didn't turn up. Well, the post's half full.

    Reply

  2. YAY! I see you are a Competent Blogger. Great DNA!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

