As usual, I get the really cute one (NOT)…



You Are an Egg with a Human Face


Wacky, expressive, and unique.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

9 responses to this post.

  1. And you are surrounded by eggcentric, eggceptional, eggstravagant friends.

    Reply

  2. hahaha! it's not that bad! i like the one in the middle with the glasses. 🙂

    Reply

  3. that one reminds me of Mr. LT.and for some reason the one at the "1 o'clock" position makes me think of Aubrey.

    Reply

  4. I too was a human faced egg…

    Reply

  5. I guess we have to find ourselves in the group.I call 11:00.

    Reply

  6. dibs on 6:00.

    Reply

  7. And now I am 11:00 — new avatar.

    Reply

  8. The one under Aubrey looks eggsactly like my dad.

    Reply

  9. Hmmm, what came first, the avatar or the egg???

    Reply

Leave a Reply

