Warning, graphic laundry photo

Sadly there is a downside to indefinitely postponing the laundry.
Here you have it.
The clean laundry is eating my cat.

I was prepared for the dirty laundry to try something like this eventually, but the clean laundry.
I washed it, I folded it.
Admittedly, that was some time ago, but still, it's had its fair share of attention.
Think I'd better go see what's going on with the kitchen sink.
Sarah went in there, and now it's disturbingly quiet.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

10 responses to this post.

  1. ๐Ÿ™‚ my laundry loves to eat my pets too

    Reply

  2. I have carnivorous bedding. My sheets are efficient feline destroyers.

    Reply

  3. It's that one orange sleeve that is looking dangerous to me.Savage embroidery and all.

    Reply

  4. We have the same issues. The cats cannot stay out of a warm laundry basket. They also lay right on the pillow next to our heads and hiss if we disturb them,lol.

    Reply

  5. Thank God I'm not the only one who folds the laundry and then puts it back in the basket instead of putting it away!

    Reply

  6. Aaaaah, lovely cowcat. So much like my Pinto! ;)Laundry looks fine! Mine sits folded up and clean until someone starts sleeping on it, too.Yay for cat hair! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  7. But it's worse than that.See that little snitch of red?That's her cat bed, which was on top of the laundry, keeping the cat hair off.But now there's laundry on top of it too.

    Reply

  8. You need someone to show that laundry who's boss – you know, rough it up a bit. I'm sure there's a way to hire a professional fabric softener.

    Reply

  9. Heehee, our laundry loves eating our kitties too! Especially the warm sheets and towels freshly out of the drier.Papa Miao enjoys not putting laundry away. Like father, like daughter.Beautiful kitty!

    Reply

  10. My kitties show the clean laundry who's boss all the time.Lovely moocat!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

