Some More Pet Food Recalls.

Alpo Prime Cuts
Hills  Presciption Diet m/d diet (DRY!!)
Del Monte products,
    jerky treats,
    gravy train beef sticks, and
    POUNCE meaty morsels

avma.org has links to updated lists.

It may make sense to keep checking, because every time I think I've got a handle on it, they go and add something else.

And read the label!

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

2 responses to this post.

  1. I feel like I should either switch back to feeding her Wellness or start making my kitty's food myself. This just gets more depressing as time goes by.

    Reply

  2. yeah, see this is aggravating…every day it's more stuff. I am going to buy a bag of either Fromms or Wellness this weekend, and mix it with the Iams I already have. Check every treat for him for wheat/gluten…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

