In this drawer I keep my…. What?

This is my Vox, this is my Vox.
I'm always posting upon my Vox.

Just thought I'd show my age a little.
(What is the deal with the rights on that anyway?)
Why is this in my brain today?

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

3 responses to this post.

  1. LOL. I don't know why it's in your brain. I don't recognize it! What was it really?

    Reply

  2. Ahmal and the Night Visitors was an opera on tv at Christmas when I was a kid.They showed it a bunch and then it vanished.The 3 wise men stop off with a poor widow and son.The friendly one sings a song about his box.Why do I have obscure Christmas songs in my head?Still don't know.Something to do with avoiding cleaning the cat box, I think.

    Reply

  3. Lol, I am unfamiliar with it, but obscure music is constantly running through mine. It's got to be a sign of something good…….right?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

