I don’t send cards, but if I did–..

Cards in the mood of the holiday:

 http://www.meish.org/vd/

Fat. Naked.
Dangerous.

is I think my favorite.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

6 responses to this post.

  1. I like "You'll Do".
    Boyfriend bought me a turqoise necklace a couple of weeks ago for no particular reason. Somehow we both became convinced that it was a V-Day gift. So I guess he'll do, also.

    Reply

  2. Aubrey, you betcha!!!I found a bottle of wine my hubby has been wanting a couple of weeks ago. No waiting for VD. I gave it to him right away! I will not be manipulated by VD!

    Reply

  3. lauowolf, these cards ROCK!

    Reply

  4. Yeah,I'm a complete cream puff about anytime presents.(Nice wine, cool, turquoises very cool.)But things like Valentine's Day seriously annoy me.

    Reply

  5. Presents and thoughtfulness all year, I say!! That's the best way.

    Reply

  6. Those are fantastic! It's a day late, but I sent the 'Fat. Naked. Dangerous.' and the 'At Least my cat loves me' to a couple of friends.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

