I Am A Rowan Tree . That’s nice.



You Are A Rowan Tree


You are full of charm and cheer. You light up a room.
And while you crave attention, you do it without ego.
You are an interesting mix of contradictions – and very unpredictable.
You are both dependent and independent, calm and restless.
You are passionate, emotional, gregarious, and (at times) unforgiving.

Cool, we just planted two of these.
Maybe I should go out and commune with them….

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

6 responses to this post.

  1. Oooo, a Rowan tree. I have read about them….but I don't know if they live in Michigan.

    Reply

  2. Ahh, it sounds good to be a rowan tree.

    Reply

  3. I've never heard of a rowan tree but it looks and sounds beautiful! I've always thought people are a lot like trees.
    … but of course we knew you were charming! 🙂

    Reply

  4. Did you find this in a quiz Ron?

    Reply

  5. Solitary-Lurkertype has a link.I'd have one but I'm incompetent.

    Reply

  6. Lol, lauowolf, label me incompetent, too, and thanks for pointing me towards the more competent! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

