well maybe

table border='0' cellpadding='5' cellspacing='0' width='600'>

You scored as Justice. Justice- with you is all that is fair and true in the hearts of men.

Justice

86%

Prudence

82%

Charity

82%

Hope

61%

Fortitude

57%

Temperance

50%

Faith

29%

The Seven Heavenly Virtues
created with QuizFarm.com

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

4 responses to this post.

  1. Wow, almost equal Justice, Prudence, and Charity! Anyone called before your bench gets a fair rap, I'd say!

    Reply

  2. Yeah, but I'm not very temperate.Snicker.

    Reply

  3. Now Justice is very cool!
    I just took the test and got Charity. Wimpy Charity. I'm Clark Kent in a world of Supermen.
    If I ever need a judge, I'll know where to go. I'll just have to overcome the "not very temperate" with some kind of mushy charity stuff.

    Reply

  4. I came out as Prudence. My scores are all way lower that yours, though.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

